BCIE - BCIE Virtual EDUFair 2020

About BCIE

BCIE Virtual Edufair 2020

Join us for our 2020 Edufair where University Representatives from UK and Australian Universities will be visiting us online to offer information on a number of themes.

MBA & Management courses (1) • 16 November
Bournemouth University | University of South Wales | University of Sheffield | University of Wollongong
Business – Banking, Finance, HR • 17 November
Heriot-Watt University | Oxford International Education Group | Newcastle University
Oil & Gas courses and the impact in society • 18 November
Heriot-Watt University | Curtin University | University of Aberdeen | UNSW
Data Science, IT and Artificial Intelligence (1) • 19 November
Bournemouth University | University of Wollongong | UNSW | Swinburne University
Career opportunities in Health course • 20 November
Bournemouth University | University of Wollongong | Nottingham University | University of Aberdeen
Post study work options in the UK & Aus • 21 November
Heriot-Watt University | University of South Wales | UNSW | Newcastle University
MBA & Management courses (2) • 23 November
Nottingham University | Oxford International Education Group | Swinburne University | University of Chester
Data Science, IT and Artificial Intelligence (2) • 24 November
Newcastle University | Coventry University | Western Sydney University
Postgraduate courses in the UK • 25 November
University of Sheffield | Oxford International Education Group | University of Chester | University of South Wales
Studying in Australia • 26 November
Curtin University | University of Melbourne | Swinburne University | UNSW
Join an Australian Group of 8 University • 27 November
University of Melbourne | Monash University | UNSW
Engineering Courses in the UK and Australia • 30 November
Western Sydney University | Coventry University | University of Nottingham | Monash University

All events start at: 
• 12.30 Nigeria 
• 11.30 Ghana 
• 16.30 Pakistan 
• 11.30 UK 
• 15.30 Dubai 

Please join us for as many events as you like

Click here to register for the events you are interested in

Registration is FREE

UK Universities attending are:

Australia Universities attending are:

Click here to download flyers
Flyer 1
Flyer 2

Loading, please wait...

Featured Universities
 
BCIE Fairs & Events


Our fairs are 100% FREE! 

BCIE Ltd. runs a number of bi-annual Edufairs (Ghana and Nigeria), Minifairs and Roadshows in Nigeria, Ghana and Pakistan each year. Our fairs are the most well known, branded and advertised events in these markets. Our aim is to bring together students and universities from several Study Abroad destinations making it easier for our students to decide which country, course and university is right for them. Contact your local BCIE ltd. office to get more details about the latest events in your area.