BCIE - Events

Online Career Day 2021

Join us for our Virtual Career Day as we help you prepare for your future.

Online

4th March 2021

11am Nigeria Local Time

10am Ghana Local Time

3pm Pakistan Local time

back

Loading, please wait...

Featured Universities
 
BCIE Fairs & Events


Our fairs are 100% FREE! 

BCIE Ltd. runs a number of bi-annual Edufairs (Ghana and Nigeria), Minifairs and Roadshows in Nigeria, Ghana and Pakistan each year. Our fairs are the most well known, branded and advertised events in these markets. Our aim is to bring together students and universities from several Study Abroad destinations making it easier for our students to decide which country, course and university is right for them. Contact your local BCIE ltd. office to get more details about the latest events in your area.

2021 Career Side 1