BCIE - Events

BCIE Online Study Visa Seminar 2021United Kingdom

Attend the BCIE Ltd Online Visa Seminar 2021

24th July 2021

Join via zoom 

11am Ghana Local Time

12pm Nigeria Local Time

• 4pm Pakistan Local Time

Engage with the experts who will be available to speak about studying in the UK and Australia
Topics covered
* Travelling to study
* Post study work rules
* Study Visa rules and changes

Click the link under your country of origin which says REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT to register your interest and one of our counsellors will supply you with further details.

back

Loading, please wait...

Featured Universities
 
BCIE Fairs & Events


Our fairs are 100% FREE! 

BCIE Ltd. runs a number of bi-annual Edufairs (Ghana and Nigeria), Minifairs and Roadshows in Nigeria, Ghana and Pakistan each year. Our fairs are the most well known, branded and advertised events in these markets. Our aim is to bring together students and universities from several Study Abroad destinations making it easier for our students to decide which country, course and university is right for them. Contact your local BCIE ltd. office to get more details about the latest events in your area.

Visa Right 2021