BCIE - Events

Virtual EduFair 2021 - NigeriaUnited Kingdom

All events start at 10am Nigeria local time

Join us for our 2021 Edufair where University Representatives from UK and Australian Universities will be visiting us online to offer information on a number of themes.

Please join us via Zoom for as many events as you like.

Once you have registered using the links to the right, one of our counsellors will supply you with the relevant Zoom details

Registration is FREE

 
 
• FINANCE, BANKING AND ACCOUNTING
Fri 28th May 2021
Aston University | Heriot-Watt University | University of Leicester | Kaplan
• POSTGRADUATE STUDIES AND RESEARCH IN THE UK
Sat 29th May 2021
University of Bradford | University of Nottingham | Bournemouth University | University of York
• TOURIST VISAS (BCIE)
Mon 31st May 2021
BCIE Experts
• COMPUTER SCIENCE AND IT COURSES (2)
Tue 1st June 2021
Heriot-Watt University | Cardiff University | Western Sydney University | Oxford International Educational Group
• BUSINESS, INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS & HR
Wed 2nd June 2021
Newcastle University UK | Oxford International Educational Group | University of Leicester
• FINANCE, BANKING AND ACCOUNTING (2)
Thur 3rd June 2021
Henley Business School | Bournemouth University | Newcastle University UK | Oxford International Educational Group
• DATA SCIENCE, IT & ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE (2)
Fri 4th June 2021
Cranfield University | UNSW | Aston University | University of Adelaide
• STUDYING IN AUSTRALIA
Sat 5th June 2021
Monash University | Curtin University | University of Adelaide

 Click Here to download the flyer

 Completed Events:

 

• SCHOLARSHIPS (BCIE)
Mon 17th May 2021
BCIE Experts
• MBA & MANAGEMENT COURSES
Tue 18th May 2021
University of Nottingham | Newcastle University UK | Western Sydney University | Cranfield University
• CAREERS IN PUBLIC HEALTH & NURSING
Wed 19th May 2021
University of York | Monash University | UNSW
• OIL & GAS AND THE IMPACT IN SOCIETY
Thur 20th May 2021
Cranfield University | UNSW | Curtin University
• DATA SCIENCE, IT & ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE
Fri 21st May 2021
University of Reading | University of South Wales | University of Nottingham | Bournemouth University
• COMPUTER SCIENCE AND IT COURSES
Sat 22nd May 2021
University of Leicester | University of Melbourne | Kaplan | University of Chester
• OXBRIDGE & MEDICINE COURSE (BCIE)
Mon 24th May 2021
BCIE Experts
• POSTGRADUATE STUDIES, RESEARCH AND WORK OPTIONS IN THE UK & AUS
Tue 25th May 2021
University of South Wales | University of Lincoln | University of Chester | UNSW
• BUSINESS MANAGEMENT COURSES • Wed 26th May 2021
Henley Business School | University of Bradford | Heriot-Watt University | Cardiff University
• CAREER OPPORTUNITIES IN HEALTH COURSES
Thur 27th May 2021
Oxford International Educational Group | University of Chester | University of Melbourne | University of South Wales

back

Loading, please wait...

 
BCIE Fairs & Events


Our fairs are 100% FREE! 

BCIE Ltd. runs a number of bi-annual Edufairs (Ghana and Nigeria), Minifairs and Roadshows in Nigeria, Ghana and Pakistan each year. Our fairs are the most well known, branded and advertised events in these markets. Our aim is to bring together students and universities from several Study Abroad destinations making it easier for our students to decide which country, course and university is right for them. Contact your local BCIE ltd. office to get more details about the latest events in your area.

November Edufair 2021 Side