News - Free-online-study-visa-seminar-2021

News

Free Online Study Visa Seminar 2021

Visa Seminar 2021

Attend the BCIE Ltd Online Visa Seminar 2021

24th July 2021

Join via zoom 

• 11am Ghana Local Time

• 12pm Nigeria Local Time

• 4pm Pakistan Local Time

Engage with the experts who will be available to speak about studying in the UK and Australia


Topics covered
* Travelling to study 
* Post study work rules
* Study Visa rules and changes

To confirm your place at these events please register using the links below

Click below to register for your time zone

Nigeria

Ghana

Pakistan

back

Loading, please wait...

Featured Universities
 
BCIE Fairs & Events


Our fairs are 100% FREE! 

BCIE Ltd. runs a number of bi-annual Edufairs (Ghana and Nigeria), Minifairs and Roadshows in Nigeria, Ghana and Pakistan each year. Our fairs are the most well known, branded and advertised events in these markets. Our aim is to bring together students and universities from several Study Abroad destinations making it easier for our students to decide which country, course and university is right for them. Contact your local BCIE ltd. office to get more details about the latest events in your area.

Side Career1022